ADVERTISEMENT
THE CONNECTICUT BUSINESS SUMMIT TEAM


 

Welcome to Connecticut’s largest business to business trade show – the Connecticut Business Summit. On June 8th 2017, thousands of business professionals from throughout New England will gather at the CT Convention Center in Hartford.

In advance, we would like to thank the many companies, organizations, business executives, government officials and especially all of our generous sponsors who are planning and building this year's CT Business Summit. It is sure to be a historic and meaningful experience for all of us living and working in our region.

This year more than ever before, we all need to connect with each other to make our companies and our region strong.

Sincerely,

The CT Business Summit Team

Joe Zwiebel
President/Publisher
jzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com
 CT Business Summit 
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 132
Sally Rider
Show Manager
sally@riderevents.com
CT Business Summit
Rider Productions
860-413-9067
Donna Collins 
Associate Publisher
dcollins@hartfordbusiness.com
CT Business Summit
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 121  
Jaime Rudy 
Director of Sales
jrudy@hartfordbusiness.com 
CT Business Summit
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 124 
 
Amy Orsini
Events Manager
aorsini@hartfordbusiness.com
CT Business Summit 
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 134
 
Kaleigh Hickey
Events Coordinator
khickey@hartfordbusiness.com 
CT Business Summit
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 137
 
 
 
 
Allison Williams
Office and Sales Coordinator
awilliams@hartfordbusiness.com 
CT Business Summit
Hartford Business Journal
860-236-9998 ext. 122

 




SUMMIT SUPPORTERS